top of page

On the Low, is the 2nd installment from the Sketches Sample Pack Series composed by multi-instrumentalist/producer, Wu10.  This exclusive body of work includes 16 bass compositions and loops. This cumulation is reminiscent of classic bass lines as well as modern soundscapes and textures created by multitrack layering.


With the use of the electric, acoustic, fretless, upright basses, and even the tuba, Wu10 has created a powerhouse collection that showcases the bass as the superstar. 

Performing and recording with greats such as Raphael Saadiq, Lalah Hathaway, Anthony Hamilton, Kirk Whalum, Don Was, Earth, Wind, and Fire, J. Cole, Symbolyc One, SiR, and Dwele to name a few, Wu10 has masterfully crafted and produced a sample pack that provides just what you need to take your musical creation to the next level!


Cover art drawing by Alabama artist Faith Carpenter

On The Low (Compositions Only)

  • Features:

    • 16 compositions/loops featuring the bass and tuba composed and performed by Wu10
    • Various electric and acoustic basses along with tuba and double bass
    • Added vintage and modern instruments such as guitars and keyboards for context
    • Recorded with vintage and modern outboard gear and microphones
  • Specs:

    Compositions are in 48/24-Bit WAV file format.

    All samples are tempo marked.

    Compatible with any DAW

    Digital downloads are non-refundable.

    This sample pack may need master clearance. There will be license information included with your download. Please read.

bottom of page